Guest Reviews

South Carolina
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Fantastic cabin and AMAZING VIEW OF RIVER. Loved seeing deer and geese in the Coosawattee River.
View Property: 99725
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
We have stayed in a lot of places but love this cabin and features. It was very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly staff. Thank you!
View Property: 99725
Mississippi
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. This is my 4th stay here and I will be back. Everything is great. Cabin was neat and clean. Staff was nice and responded in a timely manner. We will stay at The Buck Stops Here at least twice a year until I retire here. We love it!
View Property: 62269
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Peaceful Cabin Beautiful cabin. Very well kept and clean. Tons of space and the perfect quiet getaway! We had the opportunity to feed nearly a dozen deer from the deck, sleep in and enjoy the game room!
View Property: 128675
Adairsville, GA
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Very nice cabin - just perfect for us. Perfect location and very relaxing. Thanks for sharing your home - had a great stay - great time relaxing
View Property: 99725
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
This cabin is awesome - everything was just great. Beautiful place
View Property: 100817
Pitts, GA
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Everything was very nice and clean - the cabin is wonderful
View Property: 135446
Adairsville, GA
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Everything was awesome - let us stay longer for free (kidding). Love Love Love its our second time and we so look forward to it. We will be back soon I hope. Housekeeping does a great job - very impressed.
View Property: 99725
Boca Raton, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Everything was lovely - great cabin!!! Beautiful location. Great for our dogs & family. We have stayed in 2 other cabins in the Coosawattee River Resort and this cabin by far is the BEST!!!
View Property: 99725
Cynthia, KY
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Everything was amazing - the office staff was great to work with us. The internet doesnt do justice to the cabin as it is prettier in person.
View Property: 99725
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
We loved it all!!! Thanks so much and thanks to Stefanie her work is excellent and appreciated!
View Property: 100817
Fresco City, AL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Everything was perfect - the cabin was very neat, clean and had everything we needed. We will return!
View Property: 62261
Orlando, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
The staff is very helpful and I thank you. The cabin was great and we had a great time during our stay
View Property: 96674
Palm Harbor, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Cabin was great and clean. Thanks for all you did and helped with to make this weekend happen.
View Property: 104810
Pennsylvania
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
The customer service at the office was amazing. Thank you so much for everything. We had an amazing time and will contact you soon to set up for Christmas. Everything was perfect at the cabin - nothing to change. Again, thank you so much, your company is amazing and I will refer you to everyone I know.
View Property: 86864
Pooler, GA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
This cabin was wonderful and we will certainly be back. The internet doesnt do it justice. It was much more than we expected; we wanted to stay longer. Office staff was great and very informative. We cant wait to return.
View Property: 96674
Mulberry, FL
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
This cabin was very well organized and clean when we arrived. Customer service girls were very helpful. We cant wait to return.
View Property: 99725
Bloomingdale, GA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The cabin was perfect and so was the customer service. The cabin was so homey and so cute - I have roosters all over my kitchen at home so I loved it. We look forward to returning.
View Property: 96674
Valley, AL
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful cabin, loved the river being right there. Very peaceful and relaxing listening to the rapids in the river.
View Property: 99725
Surrency, GA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
We loved the cabin. Right on the river and where there are rapids; the music of the river was just awesome. We would love to come back and visit. Thank you for letting us stay, great place.
View Property: 100817
St Helena Island, SC
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Very secluded and private; wonderful location. We will return if possible.
View Property: 96674
Birmingham, AL
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Enjoyed very much. Very nice people and space was great. Looking forward to coming again.
View Property: 62268
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The cabin looked great when we arrived. Very clean and pleasant. The internet hit it with pictures, they were great. This cabin fit our needs perfectly. We would like to come back to this same cabin
View Property: 62262
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The office staff was very pleasant and helpful. Everything went very smoothly. We would like to return one day.
View Property: 96674
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The Staff was wonderful and very helpful. The internet description was very accurate right down to the little creek in the back yard. This cabin is beautiful, homey and very quiet & peaceful. We cant wait to come back
View Property: 96674
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The cabin was very clean and neat. The cabin is very comfortable and we loved it. Beautiful resort.