Guest Reviews

Wisconsin
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Everything was Wonderful! The cabin was clean and the internet description of the cabin was accurate. Thank you Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals.
View Property: 128675
Alabama
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Best Vacation EVER! Great Place! Everything was great. Very well stocked and clean. Friendly staff. Thank you so much for everything :-)
View Property: 62262
Dallas, GA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Privacy & riverfront property are amazing!!! Just what we were looking for. We look forward to a return visit
View Property: 99725
Lawrenceville, Ga
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
This was for our familys Christmas celebration. We had 22 people staying the first night, and we all had a great time. The kids were entertained by the game room downstairs while the adults had a great time talking and laughing upstairs. The accommodations were great!
View Property: 62256
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
We had a great time at "Red Feather" The Coosawattee Resort has great amenities. The cabin had everything you need, was clean, and kept us and our kids entertained. The directions were great..it was a little scary getting up the driveway but not THAT scary..just different for us city folks :) We saw lots of deer, turkey, etc will definitely do it again. We were there for Christmas.
View Property: 62268
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2012
By Kristin M. (Florida) We spent our Thanksgiving here. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it! The cabin was exactly as described! We came from Ohio, Florida, Indiana and South Carolina and enjoyed the peace and quiet of the mountains. Already planning our next trip back! .
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
We had a wonderful time at Dream Catcher. Everything was very good and well equipped. We will use Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals again.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Everything was awesome from the staff to the cabin itself. The game room was very nice and big. We cant wait to return.
View Property: 100817
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The office staff was very responsive with emails and information coming to us. The cabin was above expectation. We will have a WEEKS family Thanksgiving there. The entire experience was wonderful.
View Property: 96674
College Park, GA
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
We cant wait to use Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals again! We had an overall GREAT experience!
View Property: 128675
Hephzibah, Ga
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
The cabin was spectacular the it is immaculate we had a wonderful time and our six grandchildren just absolutely loved it
View Property: 62256
Duluth, Ga
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Although our stay was short - the cabin and resort more than met our expectations. Also the booking process with MRCR was very straight forward, efficient and the cabin was clean and prepped like a high end hotel. Definitely will book through your guys again in the near future.
View Property: 62263
Ft Myers, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
We had a great time and the cabin was all that and more. The best cabin to date. Love Love Love!!
View Property: 99725
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2012
We stayed in Serenity for 3 nights in July. We we blown away by how NICE the cabin and resort were. It was totally family friendly. Much more beautiful than we had expected... Very clean and comfortable.. Cabin seemed brand new... We really enjoyed watching the deer while sitting on the porch listening to the crickets, and grilling out on back deck... Thanks to the owner for allowing us to share their cabin and thanks to Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals for making this one of the best getaways we have ever had!!!
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
This cabin is stunning, close to perfect! We were impressed with how well the cabin was equipped in the kitchen with a thousand supplies. We will definitely stay here again!
Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
This was a real nice well kept Cabin. Could not have asked for anything more. It was just perfect with the size and the cost was affordable. Met the Owners and they were very helpful with directions and what to do. We are going back.
View Property: 62269
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The office contacted me immediately upon sending my request. They were very pleasant and friendly. The advertisement of the cabin was just perfect and exactly what we saw when we arrived. LOVE IT!!! location in resort is easy access in and out. we have stayed here 3 times and already have booked the 4th. Just love and enjoy it
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Everything was perfect - the office was very pleasant to work with - the cabin is absolute perfection. Thank you, all was absolutely beautiful and perfect - hope to come back, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 100817
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Valerie, I wanted to write and let you know how much my family and I enjoyed our stay. The lodge was simply PERFECT! It was definitely a luxury cabin at its best! It was gorgeous, spacious, and had absolutely everything we needed for a much needed relaxing vacation. We enjoyed all that this private cabin had to offer. We had so much fun during our visit and shared our favorite activities in the guest book as we hope that everyone that visits makes wonderful memories as we have. We had everything we needed at our cabin, however, we did venture out a bit to explore the area and lovely surrounding towns. Thank you for making our stay amazing. The Vogels
Perry, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
beautiful cabin - very nice. Office staff was very nice and professional.
View Property: 96674
Tampa, Fl
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Loved the layout of the cabin. Very clean and cozy! We will be back
View Property: 62261
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
5 Stars Everything was exactly as described. Perfect little getaway for the weekend! Date of arrival - February 14, 2020
View Property: 62261
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Barnes Creek is clean, welcoming, easy and efficient. Thank you Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals
View Property: 96674
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Very nice cabin and we enjoyed it. Valerie and Barbara are so helpful.
View Property: 62268
Georgia
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
We loved the cabin. Very clean. We will absolutely use Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals again in the future. The woman who helped us with the rental was wonderful!
Tampa, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
This is amazing - we loved it and everything was GREAT! We hope to be back soon - we felt right at home.