Guest Reviews

Orlando, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
The staff is very helpful and I thank you. The cabin was great and we had a great time during our stay
View Property: 96674
Palm Harbor, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Cabin was great and clean. Thanks for all you did and helped with to make this weekend happen.
View Property: 104810
Pennsylvania
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
The customer service at the office was amazing. Thank you so much for everything. We had an amazing time and will contact you soon to set up for Christmas. Everything was perfect at the cabin - nothing to change. Again, thank you so much, your company is amazing and I will refer you to everyone I know.
View Property: 86864
Pooler, GA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
This cabin was wonderful and we will certainly be back. The internet doesnt do it justice. It was much more than we expected; we wanted to stay longer. Office staff was great and very informative. We cant wait to return.
View Property: 96674
Mulberry, FL
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
This cabin was very well organized and clean when we arrived. Customer service girls were very helpful. We cant wait to return.
View Property: 99725
Bloomingdale, GA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The cabin was perfect and so was the customer service. The cabin was so homey and so cute - I have roosters all over my kitchen at home so I loved it. We look forward to returning.
View Property: 96674
Valley, AL
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful cabin, loved the river being right there. Very peaceful and relaxing listening to the rapids in the river.
View Property: 99725
Surrency, GA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
We loved the cabin. Right on the river and where there are rapids; the music of the river was just awesome. We would love to come back and visit. Thank you for letting us stay, great place.
View Property: 100817
St Helena Island, SC
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Very secluded and private; wonderful location. We will return if possible.
View Property: 96674
Birmingham, AL
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Enjoyed very much. Very nice people and space was great. Looking forward to coming again.
View Property: 62268
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The cabin looked great when we arrived. Very clean and pleasant. The internet hit it with pictures, they were great. This cabin fit our needs perfectly. We would like to come back to this same cabin
View Property: 62262
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The office staff was very pleasant and helpful. Everything went very smoothly. We would like to return one day.
View Property: 96674
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The Staff was wonderful and very helpful. The internet description was very accurate right down to the little creek in the back yard. This cabin is beautiful, homey and very quiet & peaceful. We cant wait to come back
View Property: 96674
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The cabin was very clean and neat. The cabin is very comfortable and we loved it. Beautiful resort.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The staff was very nice and informative. The internet description was spot on. Everything was perfect in the cabin and we will be returning.
View Property: 62261
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Cabin layout was very nice. We really liked the cabin. We had good service from the office and even the after hours phone was answered to give us assistance.
View Property: 86864
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
The office staff was extremely helpful. The cabin was very clean. This is our 3rd-4th time visiting with this same cabin rental company and this is our favorite so far. We will definitely be visiting again.
View Property: 62261
Thomasville, GA
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
The cabin was superb, fantastic and well appointed! Extremely clean & welcoming. We will absolutely be using Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals again. Certainly enjoyed entering the cabin with the lights and music on. Thanks for everything!
View Property: 62268
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
The office staff was very helpful and answered my questions promptly. This is a beautiful cabin and nicely decorated! We will be recommending our family and friends and will return in the future. Keep up the great work!
View Property: 100817
Okeechobee, FL
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Very clean and nice! We loved our Housekeeper, Taylor. She was very helpful!
View Property: 62269
Lithia, FL
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Beautiful cabin! We had an absolutely amazing time!
View Property: 62268
Lake Placid, FL
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Very satisfied with the office staff. The cabin was neat and clean when we arrived! Excellent and very accommodating!
View Property: 62269
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Very peaceful cabin. Loved that I was able to bring my pet. Hes 15 years old, now we can put a check on his bucket list. The office staff was the greatest, very friendly. We will be back!
View Property: 99725
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
We had a beautiful time! Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us!
View Property: 62268
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
This is by far the nicest cabin weve ever stayed in. Tastefully decorated and a very comfortable layout.
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Thank you for a lovely visit. The cabin was beautiful and spotless. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: 99725