Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Barnes Creek is clean, welcoming, easy and efficient. Thank you Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals
View Property: 96674
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Very nice cabin and we enjoyed it. Valerie and Barbara are so helpful.
View Property: 62268
Georgia
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
We loved the cabin. Very clean. We will absolutely use Mountain Resort Cabin Rentals again in the future. The woman who helped us with the rental was wonderful!
Tampa, FL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
This is amazing - we loved it and everything was GREAT! We hope to be back soon - we felt right at home.
Braselton, GA
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Everything was great - this is the perfect cabin for our family
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Everything was great. The cabin was very clean and accommodating.
View Property: 62261
Sandy Springs, GA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Office staff was very nice and accommodating. The cabin was very peaceful and relaxing.
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
This is one of the nicest and cleanest cabins weve ever stayed in.
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Great cabin, loved everything about it. Interior and exterior 5 star. We will definitely be staying with you again!
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Very lovely cabin! We enjoyed our stay and would choose this cabin again. The housekeeping staff was great!! Very nice and helpful.
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Awesome rental! Loved the layout of the cabin and was super clean. We will be back for a visit in the near future
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
The cabin was neat and clean when we arrived with a very homey feel to it. We loved it!
Cumming, GA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Extremely well maintained and clean. Family friendly! We loved it! So fun, so clean. Really loved the animal rescue center.
View Property: 62261
South band, Indiana
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
This home is clean, beautiful and comfortable. the kitchen is stocked with silverware, plates, cooking utensils, pots and pans, coffee maker etc. we really enjoyed the stay. Hot tub is great, having a fire pit is awesome. We would come back again for sure!
Buford, Ga
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
We absolutely loved staying in this beautiful home and cannot wait to book again next year. It was perfect for a couples retreat!
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2013
Thanks soooo much for your help with our recent stay. The cabin was ABSOLUTELY beautiful !! We were lucky to have such an amazing cabin to spend quality family time in. Once again......our stay was amazing and we will return! Along with giving u recommendations to our friends!
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2012
Our family stayed in Red Feather over Thanksgiving week and we had a fantastic time. Everything was great and the cabin was the perfect fit for us. Thanks for accommodating the dogs and for your time in answering all my pre-vacation questions. I will definitely recommend you to friends! Laura V.
View Property: 62268